Home / News
    - About Slam Soccer 2006
    - Screenshots
    - Development
    - Team
   Gold Edition
   Voluntary donations
   Hall of Fame
    - World Cup
    - Allstars League
   Privacy Policy
Hall of Fame

All winners from: / World Cup:

agallego 29.10.2007 Madrid
cirudinezidane 05.09.2006 Mendizorrotza

All winners from: / Allstars League:

cronopio 21.11.2007 Zaragoza
agallego 29.10.2007 Madrid

<< Back to Hall of Fame

Winners from the following countries are registered already:
(just klick on the countries)

World Cup:

Allstars League:


© 2006-2013 by Xenoage Software